Council Structure

Children and Young People (DCS)



Claire Lawton

Assistant Director of Quality Assurance

Anita Stewart

Director of Education, Inclusion and Achievement

Ali Omar 

Assistant Director for Improvement and Change    

Emma Cockerell

Director of Operations and Safeguarding

Christina Pace-Sigee

Assistant Director of Children's Commissioning

David Tapsell

Director of Clinical Practice