Greater London Authority Election Election of the Mayor of London

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

Surname	Other names	Home address	Description (if any)
BAILEY	SHAUN	Address in the Havering electoral area	Conservative Party Candidate
BALAYEV	КАМ	Address in the Westminster electoral area	Renew
BERRY	SIAN	Address in the Camden electoral area	Green Party
BINFACE	COUNT	Address in the Wealden electoral area	Count Binface for Mayor of London
BROWN	VALERIE	Address in the Islington electoral area	The Burning Pink Party
CORBYN	PIERS	55 Innis House, East Street SE17 2JN	Let London Live
FOSH	MAX	Address in the Hammersmith and Fulham electoral area	Independent
FOX	LAURENCE	Address in the Lambeth electoral area	The Reclaim Party
GAMMONS	PETER JOHN	Address in the Kensington and Chelsea electoral area	UKIP
HEWISON	RICHARD JOHN HOWARD	Address in the Barnet electoral area	Rejoin EU
HUDSON	VANESSA HELEN	Address in the Tower Hamlets electoral area	Animal Welfare Party - People, Animals, Environment
KELLEHER	STEVE	Address in the Sutton electoral area	Social Democratic Party
KHAN	SADIQ AMAN	Address in the Wandsworth electoral area	Labour Party
KURTEN	DAVID	Address in the Bexley electoral area	Heritage Party
LONDON	FARAH	Address in the Tower Hamlets electoral area	Independent
OBUNGE	NIMS	Address in the Kensington and Chelsea electoral area	Independent
OMILANA	ΝΙΚΟ	Address in the Barnet electoral area	Independent
PORRITT	LUISA MANON	Address in the Camden electoral area	Liberal Democrats
REID	MANDU KATE	Address in the Lewisham electoral area	Vote Women's Equality Party on orange
ROSE	BRIAN BENEDICT	Address in the Camden electoral area	London Real Party

2. A POLL for the above election will be held between the hours of 7 in the morning and 10 at night on **Thursday**, **6 May 2021**.

3. The number to be elected is ONE.

4. The poll will be taken together with the poll for the election of a Councillor in the following Wards:

Borough	Wards	
Barking & Dagenham	Thames	
Barnet	Edgware, East Barnet	
Bexley	Longlands	
Brent	Brondesbury Park	
Bromley	Crystal Palace	
Croydon	Kenley, New Addington North, South Norwood, Woodside, Parkhill and Whitgift	
Ealing	Ealing Broadway, Hanger Hill Ward, Hobbayne	
Enfield	Chase, Southbury, Jubilee	
Greenwich	Glyndon, Kidbrooke with Hornfair, Greenwich West, Shooters Hill	
Hackney	Woodberry Down, Kings Park, Stamford Hill West, Hoxton East and Shoreditch	
Hillingdon	Charville	
Hounslow	Hounslow Heath, Cranford	
Islington	Highbury West, Mildmay, Holloway, Bunhill, St Peter's	
Kingston	Chessington South	
Lewisham	Bellingham, Catford South, New Cross, Sydenham	
Merton	St Helier	
Newham	East Ham Central	
Redbridge	Loxford, Seven Kings	
Richmond	Hampton Wick	
Waltham Forest	Hatch Lane	
Wandsworth	Bedford	
Westminster Churchill		

5. The poll will also be taken together with Council Governance Referendums in the Boroughs of Newham and Tower Hamlets.

6. The poll will also be taken together with a Neighbourhood Planning Referendum in the Isle of Dogs in the Borough of Tower Hamlets.

Date: Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Mary Harpley Greater London Returning Officer