Revised Waste and Recycling Collection Days 2022

June 

Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 30 May Saturday 28 May 
Tuesday 31 May Monday 30 May
Wednesday 1 June Tuesday 31 May
Thursday 2 June (Bank holiday) Wednesday 1 June
Friday 3 June (Bank holiday) Monday 6 June
Monday 6 June Tuesday 7 June
Tuesday 7 June Wednesday 8 June
Wednesday 8 June Thursday 9 June
Thursday 9 June Friday 10 June
Friday 10 June Saturday 11 June