Newham
warning icon
Card payment issues for 5 and 7 April 2017 We have identified an error with the processing of card payments for 5 and 7 April 2017. We are working to rectify the issue. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.​

The Newham Mag

The Newham Mag is delivered to every home in the borough.
The Newham Mag logo

Latest edition of the Newham Mag

Newham Mag - Issue 366

Newham Mag - issue 366 (PDF)

Newham Mag - issue 366 to come (Word)
Newham Mag - issue 366 to come online version
In the latest issue:
 

Get in touch

Got a comment, a story or an idea? Not received your copy of the Mag? Let us know by emailing newham.mag@newham.gov.uk or by calling 020 3373 1517.
 
 

Advertise in the Newham Mag

Your message could be delivered to over 100,000 households and all the major public buildings in Newham. For more information email newham.mag@newham.gov.uk or download our media pack (PDF).
 

Copy deadlines

Issue Copy deadline To print Publication date
​366 ​Monday 1 May
Friday 12 May​ Friday 19 May
​367 ​Monday 15 May Friday 26 May​
Friday 2 June
​368 ​Monday 29 May Friday 9 June​ ​Friday 16 June
​369 ​Monday 12 June ​Friday 23 June Friday 30 June​
​370 ​Monday 26 June Friday 7 July​ Friday 14 July​
​371 ​Monday 10 July Friday 21 July​
Friday 28 July​
​372 ​Monday 24 July Friday 4 August​ Friday 11 August​
​373 ​Monday 7 August Friday 18 August​ Friday 25 August​
 

Back issues 

Looking for a past issue of the Newham Mag? Check out our archive of issues from the past year.
Back to top

Related documents