Newham
warning icon
Newham City Farm ​Due to unforeseen circumstances the farm is closed today. We apologise for the inconvenience this may cause.

The Newham Mag

The Newham Mag is delivered to every home in the borough.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
The Newham Mag logo

Latest edition of the Newham Mag

Newham Mag - Issue 410

Newham Mag - is​sue 410 (to come)
​     Newham Mag issue 41​0 online version​​ (to come)
In the latest issue:

09 WINDRUSH CELEBRATION - day of activities, entertainment mark unique contribution 
11 BOUNDARY CONSULTATION - share your views
13 DOMESTIC VIOLENCE LIFELINE - new service will support you
15 EXPANDING YOUTH SERVICES - extra support, activities for young people
16 CLEANING UP OUR ACT - tack​ling poor air quality​ ​


 

Get in touch

Got a comment, a story or an idea? Not received your copy of the Mag? Let us know by emailing newham.mag@newham.gov.uk or by calling 020 3373 1517.
 
 

Advertise in the Newham Mag

Your message could be delivered to over 100,000 households and all the major public buildings in Newham. For more information email newham.mag@newham.gov.uk or download our media pack (PDF).
 

Copy deadlines

Issue​ ​Copy deadline To print Publication date
​410 ​Monday 20 May ​Friday 7 June ​Friday 14 June
​411 ​Monday 17 June ​Friday 5 July ​Friday 12 July
​412 ​Monday 22 July ​Friday 2 August ​Friday 9 August
​413 ​Monday19 August ​Friday 6 September ​Friday 13 September
​414 ​Monday 16 September ​Friday 4 October ​Friday 11 October
​415 ​Monday 21 October ​Friday 8 November ​Friday 15 November
​416 ​Monday 18 November ​Friday 6 December ​​Friday 13 December

 

Back issues 

Looking for a past issue of the Newham Mag? Check out our archive of issues from the past year.
​​
Back to top

Related documents