Housing liaison team

Housing Liaison Officers

Contact your Housing Liaison Officer if you have any issues or queries:

Custom House, Canning Town North and Canning Town South 
Michelle Harris 
Michelle.Harris@newham.gov.uk 
07813446312 / 02033731467

Courtney Dowles
Courtney.Dowles@newham.gov.uk 
02033737768 
    
Stratford, New Town and West Ham 
Salih Rahman 
Salih.Rahman@newham.gov.uk
07946454857 / 02033737391
    
Tony Hunter 
Tony.Hunter@newham.gov.uk 
07970733919 / 02033734339
    
Sue McDermott (Special Projects HLO)
Sue.McDermott@newham.gov.uk 
02033737673 
    
East Ham Central, East Ham South and Wall End 
Cherrylyn Akinyemi 
Cherrylyn.Akinyemi@newham.gov.uk
07583098796 / 02033730974
    
Plaistow North and Plaistow South 
Faridah Phaisol
Faridah.Phaisol@newham.gov.uk 
0203 373 9396
    
East Ham North, Little Ilford and Manor Park 
Phoebe Shoretire
Phoebe.Shoretire@newham.gov.uk 
02033738864
    
Boleyn, Green Street East, Green Street West and out of borough 
Rebecca Letchford 
Rebecca.Letchford@newham.gov.uk 
07976321252 / 02033739386
    
Forest Gate North and Forest Gate South 
Ahshanul Hoque 
Ahshanul.Hoque@newham.gov.uk 
02033738861
    
Beckton and Royal Docks 
Izabell Morelli 
Izabell.Morelli@newham.gov.uk 
07976321239 / 02033739384