Local Elections 2022

Manor Park

Name of Candidate




ATANASOV Deyan The Green Party 308 Not Elected 
*BAILEY Jennifer Marie Labour Party Candidate 2155 Elected
BEDLOW Rosalind Jane The Green Party 369 Not Elected
*DAWOOD Mariam Labour Party Candidate 2271 Elected
DUVAL Jenny Ann The Green Party 393 Not Elected
JACKSON Derek Robert Liberal Democrat 245 Not Elected
MIAH Rajan Conservative Party Candidate 508 Not Elected
*PATEL Salim Ali Labour Party Candidate 2177 Elected
SAYMON Md Conservative Party Candidate 427 Not Elected
TROANTA Silvia Conservative Party Candidate 366 Not Elected

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:

a) Want of an official mark - 0  

b) Voting for more candidates than the voter is entitled to: 24

c) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified: 0

d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty: 5