Local Elections 2022

Mayoral Election Result

Candidate name Party Votes Outcome

Attic Rahman

Conservative Party 7,390 Not elected

Lois Austin

Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 2,096 Not elected

Simeon Adewole Ademolake

Christian Peoples Alliance 2,405 Not elected
Saleyha Ahsan

Liberal Democrat

3,528 Not elected

Robert Alexander Callender

The Green Party 7,003 Not elected

*Rokhsana Fiaz

Labour and Co-operative Party 35,696 Elected
Mehmood Mirza


5,369 Not elected