Local Elections 2022


Name of Candidate




BRIFFA Hillary Victoria Liberal Democrat 364 Not Elected
CHANA Reece Conservative Party Candidate 261 Not Elected
DORGHAM Samie Liberal Democrat 279 Not Elected
FURST Ed The Green Party 501 Not Elected
GARFIELD Joshua Isaac Daniel Labour and Co-operative Party 1280 Elected
JIMENEZ INGLES Pau The Green Party 437 Not Elected
KAMALI Sabia Begum Labour and Co-operative Party 1265 Elected
LASCELLES Moira Kristina Sybille The Green Party 481 Not Elected
OXLEY John Milton Conservative Party Candidate 246 Not Elected
PAUL Terry Labour and Co-operative Party 1169 Elected
SHOKAT Raja Rameez Conservative Party Candidate 210 Not Elected

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:

a) Want of an official mark - 0

b) Voting for more candidates than the voter is entitled to: 8

c) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified: 0

d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty: 11